You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should you do with the SBD in your wallet?!?! Here's the play.....huddle up.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This video is was EXACTLY what I needed to send to my friends I'm trying to get on Steemit. I even had a lunch today with someone to try to explain it. Sadly, it went over her head like the first snap over Peyton's in the Super Bowl against the Seahawks (I was there so I'm allowed to comment!).

I'll be sending your video to all of them since it clearly covers the basics better than I can. Thank you very much!

I like your vision at the end. These crumbs will be big money in the long run. Once we have the follower base and Steem Power, we're halfway there.

Sort:  

Sweet! Glad you found the info useful. I got more to come to help everyone maximize the potential here. Thank you for the intelligent well written comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85