You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

STEEMJET SPORTS DEPARTMENT

Hello sir @dimimp. Permission to have your attention please

The success we recorded in the just concluded STEEMJET SPONSORED WORLD CUP AND FIRST EVER STEEMJET SPORTS COMPETITION is tremendous and we can say that steemjet is excellently diverse, making changes that brings CRYPTO KNOWLEDGE and growth. .

Then the offline sponsored competition

We therefore have decided to continue this so as to increase CRYPTO ADOPTION AND KNOWLEDGE.

WHAT WE WILL ACHIEVE

  • Massive cryptocurrency promotion and lectures
  • Cataloging of all world cup/sports logo on steemjet
  • Organizing Offline sports competition to promote cryptocurrency
  • Sports news around the globe
  • Regular Contests on the various sports leagues around the world
  • Preparation for next steemjet sponsored world-cup

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/steemjet-sports-department-presents-steemjet-football-competition-in-mouau

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/successful-day-1-steemjet-sports-competition-and-update

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/day-two-of-the-steemjet-sports-competition

https://steemit.com/dlive/@donnest/3ab1b370-7dbf-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

https://steemit.com/dlive/@donnest/c19fd370-7dc0-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

Imagine Numerous youths who troop into sports to make a living. How about providing an environment for them on the crypto world through STEEMJET SPORTS.

Teaching them crypto and also entertain them on the blockchain as well.

Also sir, the different Leagues have started across Europe. We want to be hosting weekly contests to encourage all lovers of sports on the steemjet platform

As we engage in our offline competition, we would be HOSTING OUR @STEEMJETRECORDS ARTIST. Where they'll thrill the world with Awesome MUSIC.

We'll Also catalog AND Showcase All World Cup Logos /Images As We Intend To Prepare Well For The Next Competition. Early Preparation Is Indeed Key To Maximum SUCCESS.

Don't You Think It'll Be More Fun , Having AN Awesome World Cup Experience . @steemjetsports Wants To Help Achieve This

We Humbly Request For 20K DELGEGATION AND Some Liquid STEEM On The @steemjetsports Account, this IS to Enable US Kick Start THE Weekly League Contests and As Well Encourage AND Make CRYPTO Learning A SMOOTH AND FUN

Sort:  

we can look at this initiative after we get the musicians set up, the video team going, and then the teaching squad, then we can fund sports again, we cant play sports ALL the time, even though that's what I want to do all the time!

Hello @dimimp… This is pretty much my forst request since I joined Steemjet, I haven't made any request or proposal whatsoever. I always work with my team to get things done in moving Steemjet to it permanent place.

But right now I'll be needing help, the smartphone is a 1GB RAM and 16GB internal memory and it always runs out of space. Working on steemit and carrying out my Steemjet duty has been daunting because the phone always lags and I can do much with it.

I would love if I can get support to get a better smartphone to continue my working as best as I can and also channel into cryptotrading. I'll be using the cash out fund you sent me before to start trading.

Thanks for been wonderful and generous.

#SF7 member

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

I hope the boss @dimimp appreciates my little effort. I keep getting ignored

Been here for many months and been trying but seems my effort isn't good enough

steemjet_1.5.jpg

STEEMJET_3.png

Design two

STEEM_5.png

Here was my audio entry 3 months ago

https://dsound.audio/#!/@steemangelc/20180506t170326390z-my-entry-to-the-audio-contest-by-dimimp

Entry PicsArt_08-18-05.02.15.png

PicsArt_08-20-11.41.51.jpgPicsArt_08-19-12.10.19.jpg
PicsArt_08-19-02.57.08.jpg

&
Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please help us sir

Loading...

lol...sports is once in a while to clear the head

Loading...

It's your boy the MultiTilented K'NERO , I'm a musical Dj and also a song writer. I'm planing on something new and nice. I want to do a collabo with one of the Steemjet Records Super Star 🌟 Emmy Capable @emmycable ..... I've contacted Emmy Capable, and he accepted doing the track with me.
Boss Dimimp @dimimp Please sir, I need 1500 Steem to 2000 Steem due to the current rate of Steem to enable me do the track with him @emmycable. After recording and working on the song it will be promoted on radio stations and every social networks, also on Dj's musical mix.
Please sir, Dimimp @dimimp THE BOSS OF ALL BOSSES
LONG LIVE STEMMJET
LONG LIVE DIMIMP
LONG STEEMJET RECORDS
LONG LIVE STEEMIT
LONG LIVE STEEMJET ENTERTAIŃMENT

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95