You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

We wish to cash out the Steemjet account and hope this decision will help to make more Steem available to run the community. Thank you for all the support and love for the community.

Sort:  

Going through your comment session @dimimp. We can see the emotion attached to it. To enable you pay everyone in time

We also wish to cash out the @steemjetrecords account.

MENTOR HAVE BEEN PART AND PARCEL OF THE COMMUNITY FOR A LONG TIME BUT I HAVE NO SEAT ON ANY OF THE SPACE FORCE. I SPUR YOU WITH THE FOLLOWING DANCE STEP OF MINE TO PLEASE EMPLOY ME TO ANY OF THE SPACE FORCE.

@dimimp sir, cash steemjetceleb out

We are going for the cash out offer.

Boss @dimimp As you said that, cashing out over will make you to pay all your debt, this is the reason for going for the cash out offer, and the liquid steem will be use for steemjetceleb project as we do steemjet celebrity of the week, we also have another project which we forward our proposal to you, we will be happy if you can make our cash out offer increase so as to embark on other projects, celebrity promote a company as we are also promoting steemjet.

Long life steemjet
God bless @dimimp

Check this out and let me know what you thonk @dimimp

Hi @dimimp since you said we going back to the chess board i made this awesome track..


Original
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Loading...

Good day boss @dimimp
Cash me out.

@dimimp, it been a long time you promised to cash me out for my sf1 which is 1000steem, I guess it always skip your mind, am sure am always on your list for cash out for my sf1. I will be happy if this will be my last time of requesting for my sf1 cash out, am still having the delegations of steem power you gave me, that means you have never cash me out.
Cash me out for my Sf1 @dimimp
#ninoh22
#sf1

MENTOR HAVE BEEN PART AND PARCEL OF THE COMMUNITY FOR A LONG TIME BUT I HAVE NO SEAT ON ANY OF THE SPACE FORCE. I SPUR YOU WITH THE FOLLOWING DANCE STEP OF MINE TO PLEASE EMPLOY ME TO ANY OF THE SPACE FORCE.

@dimimp i was seriously hurt when i didn't receive any steem from you, upon telling you how much i needed the funds to pay my rent, if i had even gotten 50steem i would have been estactic, but its all good, God knows best!!
Please if anyone is willing to assist i would really appreciate 😭🙏

All you needed to do was show what you can do. And you will be noticed!

Savage ko, tiwa Savage ni!!

Guy if you don't know about an issue, stay out of it, i was picked as part of d winners for dis steem musicals competition, i might not have been paid because @dimimp did not remember, i worked for funds am requesting for!!

THAT FEELING @DIMIMP OVERLOOKED MY 20 DANCE FREESTYLE VIDEOS BUT STILL DISCOVER I HAVE SOME SASH INSPIRES MAKE UP SKILLS IN THE BACKGROUND.
Boss @dimimp proverbs 14:23 says that all hand work brings a profit but mere talks leads only to poverty. Have got the work have got the skills all that remains is the profit. Take a look at this inspiring feminine skills do give me a big pay if you love them so i could start steemjet make up school and open my own shop to help become a made woman.

Here is the link to the 20 dance freestyle videos i gave you earlier. Please do gimme a pay that will make me establish my hand work fully.
https://steemit.com/steem/@mfon/re-yungchief-re-dimimp-re-etemi-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181030t174126377z

THAT FEELING @DIMIMP OVERLOOKED MY 20 DANCE FREESTYLE VIDEOS BUT STILL DISCOVER I HAVE SOME SASH INSPIRES MAKE UP SKILLS IN THE BACKGROUND.
Boss @dimimp proverbs 14:23 says that all hand work brings a profit but mere talks leads only to poverty. Have got the work have got the skills all that remains is the profit. Take a look at this inspiring feminine skills do give me a big pay if you love them so i could start steemjet make up school and open my own shop to help become a made woman.

Here is the link to the 20 dance freestyle videos i gave you earlier. Please do gimme a pay that will make me establish my hand work fully.
https://steemit.com/steem/@mfon/re-yungchief-re-dimimp-re-etemi-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181030t174126377z

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67