Sort:  

Lol!

Dan, thank you. That makes sense. It is very sad that you have to leave. Now it makes a little more sense. Violence sucks, yet it works as is demonstrated by your departure. I don't know if I can stand behind this project in this form and without you.

Seems like there's an undercurrent of politics going on. Fight it, you don't get offered freedom and liberty. You push for it.

Thanks, for clarification. Who asked you to if I may ask ?

I bet it was that fucker @ned!

There I go calling ned a fucker again and looking like a total douche!
My sincere apologies @ned!
It was that fucker @blocktrades! :P

Can our friends from Golos technically speaking can open licence of golos?

I don't think so since they're licensing it and don't own the license.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51