Ok, Steemians wake up if you are out there! :)

in #steem8 years ago (edited)


Ok, ok maybe I went a little bit overboard with the picture ...

So, not sure if there is ever been a post regarding what do people want to see people write ?

This might help people who are thinking of topics to write about , or not creative to begin with. So the question is: what would you like to see someone write about ?

Sort:  

Good idea for a post! I haven't seen much about entrepreneurship. Would LOVE that. I always tag it in posts but haven't seen anyone else doing it: https://steemit.com/gardening/@brownsgreens/deliciously-sweet-bell-peppers-and-tomatoes

Isn't it crazy that history is not even a "topic" on Steem. That is really confusing. My last post was related to history and there wasn't even a single topic for it.

I am about to write a folk song for the minnow be on the lookout! Time to use folk music for real change. Yeah!

You Have to write a folk song pppppppppplease! that will be amazing!

There are a lot of "missing" tags. History is one, but that's so broad you'd think it would show up by now.

Travel
But that is already here tho
I am content for now

Travel. Good idea :)
I do see a lot of people writing about travel now.

I'd like to hear about what people do for work.

ah, this is an excellent idea. Basically, people can explain what they do and how they got there. Good thinking.

My next post is already done, but I'm not posting till between 730-930pm China time. I find that's best for the international audience here.

I'm trying to think of something short and easy in the meantime.

Some people (like me) don't even know until they see it written by someone! B+I will be interested in seeing other folks ideas.

It's really all preference. Usually this topic of what to write can be applied to quotes like "if you want to view it, do it" or more commonly Ghandi's "be the change you wish to see in the world", I see it as we can be the content creators of what we wish to read about. I think we all have certain skill sets that can really bring out some nice, well constructed posts that are diverse, unique, and captivating. Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98