Sort:  

Just seen my account haha
$324,483,963,012.39
I WISH:)

Haha its going to be an amazing Christmas! :)

Imagine if it was true. 🤩

Haha. Mine too. I was thinking of getting an island and then burning the rest.

Its time to buy an island! lol :)

Make a serious dent in the deficit! But not even wipe it out.

Not even close!

We all are very rich... I hope we go and buy all market up :))))

We all have the whole market cap of all of crypto! :):)

Sorry that I missed this glitch. Could you imagine what we could even do with a smidge of that?

HI!!!!!

So I took a new path and slowly crawled back up. Please let everyone know that they have been thought of and missed. AND most important, Zeph and I are still in our home thanks to everyone's help over a year ago.

Now, it comes with a new lower, poor person rent :)

Much hugs and hope all is well!!!

Oh about the money, I sure as hell would not let the stock market at it... the blood bath is vicious all around.

well, send something to me :)

Maybe something is on Ned's mind and he has left it as a surprise!

Early Christmas bonus for us? :)

You can buy the whole earth and i will buy mars hahaahha

I know haha

An island

Oh how it wish it were so. :)

You never know ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40