Sort:  

I can see new post every couple of seconds. What do you mean : dead?

Don't despair, this little guy will always keep you company.

I hope not. I do see a lot of the usual posters decreasing in number. Maybe they are losing heart. I don't know. Might also be due to the summer. A lot of people in the UK and Europe are on their annual holidays right now.

I have been saying the same for a week, and account value just keeps dropping.

I try not to look eeekkkkk

You'll have to define "dead" for this question to be answered with any degree of relevance.

Hi @blakemiles84 I was just trying to be provactive tonight :P I don't really mean dead more like just dead in activity. I'm all about steemit.

how about quickly dying?

do you think it is ?

unfornatly yes. its sad but I called it a week ago. only one person I got to join have stayed and he hasent been on in 4 days so he might have quit too just hasent told me. So 99%-100% of the people I have gotten to join have quit. not a good % for something that is suposta be a growing social media platform.
please don't flagg me for spelling and grammer, im to lazy to fix it tonight, lol, part of the problem. 8D

Yeah.. I can not say no more. Actually I do not see like stellabella, dollarvirgilante or others writing post or any article, but that's okay. This is a chance to other people post a good article. I almost feeling down and want to quit, when I read an article from native speaker contain complaining about non native speaker who write with many bad grammar. My English is not good, I am not native speaker, but I talk to myself to go on because I have good purpose write on steemit. I want improve my English, share my feeling, knowledge and culture. So do not worry, many people still stay in steemit with good purpose. :)

Faith restored?

Faith restored my friend.

Hai.. I am still here .... :)

Good to see you here. Followed!

@steemitqa
You will need to Follow yours Followers n Supported them.
I started with none , now I have over 160 followers as I supported them by motivation , upvoting
@bullionstackers

I'm doing it! but, I'll double-check I have followed everyone.

Remember to check your FEED, yours Followers posts are there. ✅ them, let them know you are supporting them, they will come back to you.
No point having supporters that sit on their bum doing nothing. Even a reply does helps sometimes.
It bump up the posts. The more the better.
If they allow it. I allow in my posts, as long not too many Spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68