How many people do you follow ?

in #steem8 years ago

Simple question how many people do you follow on SteemIt ?

Sort:  

I follow 138 people. And I did a lot of work finding all those people to follow.
And I´m upvoting all that I can,to support them,although my vote is worth almost nada right now.

27 people so far, and you're included.

I follow 133 people at the moment.

Too many (about 250)

I'm planning on doing a clean out... Lol

why not defend your stance instead of flagging people and muting them when they point out your talking crap?

I follow 38. Most of them do not post regularly.

Huh!
You Only Follow those that Follow You.
Soon I am going to drop all those that taking my space doing nothing.
So I can be productive.

I've got 87.

32, not exactly a ton, but I try to only follow people who produce the kinds of content I want to either see or participate in.

Smart approach I would say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57