Day 1: SteemItQA Discord And We Are Off and Running!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for everyone who has stopped in! we are off to a great start ( 33 members)! If you haven't joined the discord click here.


This isn't just another Discord to join. As the early motto will be, We'll have fun, but get things done! I think we are the only discord to actually have a roadmap? Yes, a 2018 roadmap listed here:

  • Mentorship 1-to-1 Consultancy – one on one ( w/ various cool steemians who will join ).
  • User Help (will be a paid staff via chainBB).
  • Live Shows via @Dlive/ @Dtube – topics that matter from SteemItQA members.
  • Have a SteemIt project/service ? A formal Q & A area on both discord and SteemIt.
  • Easy and Trustworthy way to create an SteemIt account easily through the discord/,or website.
  • Easy and Trustworthy way to exchange Steem to fiat instantly.
  • Free Steem & SBD for participates who join the discord randomly.

We are a great place for Noobs to show up and get their show on the road so come on in!

DQmNsgF9xTNDvShB8aBDAUQQ1EnY1ut1LFzWhm4qLKBaKc2.png

Catch you on the other side!

Sort:  

Just hopped on, looking forward to learning a bunch and then passing it on.

Welcome @ajaxalot yes, as you can see by the roadmap there is a lot to build out ,but day 1 has been splendid so far!

I think it is the most trendy application for mass communication. I can recommend it to everyone. @steemitqa

@slayer10 I agree. It has really taken off. Someone was just telling me there are 100 + steemit related discords?

Many thanks for your comment. I support you, sir. I want to see more sharing. @steemitqa

I'm glad to hear that. I will evaluate this

Great to hear @sniper08 be great to have you come on over!

thanks.I will evaluate this

Dude!!! Will send you noobs. As soon as I find my way back.

Have an average of 3 plus doc appointments a week -- at the moment.

You are thought about and totally love the goals!!!!

@clevercreator woot woot! yes, there are some old school peeps in the room you need to come on in sometime :) yes, that is a lot of docs to visit!

woot woot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79