Sort:  

Yeah I'm up just some late night work.

Good to see the Sloth up! :)
SteemSpeak and Steem.chat were both dead so bailed.
You working on squeak ?

not currently doing my normal work got a deadline of Monday.

Haha, I'm sure they do fine when you're not watching too.
You have a farm or are they pets?

You made my day friend, I have two hogs and they are playing in the front room

In one of my favorite movies growing up, a marine fighter pilot called his children hogs.

I am doing ok bro, how about yourself?

Doing good man. Glad you are doing good my friend!

We are chillin here in Colorado - 2 am

2 a.m. I love Colorado! the temp. ?

It's been pretty warm up here in Breckenridge, it was probably the high twenties that night.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57