Steemit is very poor system anybody here free to flagging. And you lost your all money.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Steemit is very poor system anybody here free to flagging. And you lost your all money. 

I'M NOT HAPPY WITH THIS SYSTEM. I HAVE LOST MY MONEY AND EFFORTS.

 Please reply me with good guideline @steemitoline

Sort:  

Try not stealing other people's work then. See this poster's history for what I'm talking about.

https://steemit.com/life/@steemitonline/hello-steemians-about-followers-and-upvotes-we-re-seeing-a-big-growth-in-our-numbers

Maybe you shouldn't have jumped the gun and invested?

I haven't lost anything because I haven't spent anything. I have a feeling that there are a lot of people that are the same in that.

Also I see something about stealing other people's content. Which is sleazy as hell and if you did you had it coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63