Freedom policy for flagging is not better for all of you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is very poor system anybody here free to flagging. And you lost your all money. 

I'M NOT HAPPY WITH THIS SYSTEM. I HAVE LOST MY MONEY AND EFFORTS.

Please reply me with good guideline @steemitoline  

Sort:  

Why is it ok to copy other people's posts without giving credit?

don't angry me..

Anyway, let's make peace. From now on, just try to write your own original work. If you are quoting other sources, give credit. Also, try to pick better tags. I'll stop flagging you.

my original work also flagged by someone

He has a 9 rep, his stuff soon will not show anymore.

It's actually pretty hard to get someone to 0.

It must be, since he's not there yet.

You aren't the only one that's been flagging him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66