You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎊💲🎉 Hello Power Shack ! THANKS STEEMIT ! I Turned 1300 Steem On Poloniex Into $2573.00 Canadian ! PLUS I HIT 900 FOLLOWERS !! YIPPEE, LETS CELEBRATE !!🎉💲🎊

in #steem7 years ago

Wow, sounds super Interesting! Wish you the best, hope everything goes smoothly. I'm no financial expert but there is a lot of Market Uncertainty, in fact I have many reason to believe that we are about to face the biggest Financial Crash yet, this year. It's a good Investment you made, even though you should have hold those Steem until its 5-10$ however, you been contributing and deserve this! Heads up Karen, wish you and your family all well in life

Sort:  

I would have it saved for sure if I didn't need the money so bad lately for bills and now that the snow has gone away , we can get into the property and put up the pover shack !! I will be one step closer to early retirement thanks to Steemit ! I will also be taking photos of it as it gets built , so every one will know what it is ! LOL ! Thanks for your kind reply , and no worries I will be saving the rest of steem that's powering down , and hold it in steem , until the price goes way up ! Then It will be ready to trade !! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52