[SteemIt Bounty] SteemIt Scheduler

in #steem8 years ago

As posted here. I've set-up a blog to do bounties for Steemit. I though you could edit a post after-the-fact ,but seems you can't ( first few hours you can edit , but day after not so much!) . So instead of one page housing the projects we'll just go ahead and start the process of breaking each project out. As you can see the First project is different then what I've posted now I figured the scheduler is more useful. The other project will be listed shortly on it's own page.

Disclaimer: I'm not a programmer/developer or a graphic designer so if the project isn't doable please forgive me.

With that disclaimer out of the way. I'd like to see a webpage/plugin which can help facilitate auto-scheduling of Steemit Posts for whatever day or time you need. Pretty straight forward, if you can do it there will be initial funding from me personally + anyone who wants to upvote to help fund this feature. I'm assuming we'll need graphic work also. I'll start with this post and do updates to reflect costs!

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Crowdfunding for the poor man...

Reminds me of hootsuite (social media manager software) but im not sure of anything like that works for steemit. I'm not much help, but I'd love something like that

@sykochica yes, sort of a content management system around Steemit. Who knows if it can be done. But, your example is right. A Hootsuite of Steemit. Hopefully, someone replies they are able to create it. Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53