Sort:  

It is unprecedented in blockchain forks. It demonstrates the egomaniacs running the Hive Clique. Although my name is not on the list you will find me powering down both STEEM and HIVE once access to the HIVE wallet is functioning for me. DPoS governance has proven to be a failure.

I don’t mind at all, the started something and Invited people they wanted to.

Freedom is wonderful.

That is sad to hear @novacadian, you should give Hive a chance, I have been around since the start of Steem and while neither Steem nor Hive is or was ever perfect, the current Hive is a hell of a lot better than what Steem is becoming under Justin Sun.

I am selling all my Steem and powering down all my SP and will exit Steem fully in a couple months once it's fully powered down.

Everyone loves free internet money don't they? I'm sure it will all blow over soon each will pick where they want to hang out

Do not fork do not fork do not fork do not fork....

...can I havez some?

A little healthy competition never hurt, hopefully being stiffed out of HIVE gives them the motivation to make steem better

For sure...I’m down for $10 steem!

Is steemit.com not working? That would be interesting..

Are you planning on keeping "Steemit" in your name on Hive?

Hi @steemitadventure!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.007 which ranks you at #732 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 16 places in the last three days (old rank 716).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 66 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

But it's noooooooot faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaair [pitches fit] XD

Are you staying here? Coming over? Both? Neither? Something else or somewhere else I can see what you're posting if you're not going to post any more art here? :)


Given steemit's shenanigans I'm not sure how much longer I'll hang around here

I will head to hive mostly I think...just gotta log in still etc.

But I will keep this account just incase Tron figures out way to pump this place lol

I will see you at the hive :)

Hi there

I've been reading through many comments related to new hive chain and I've seen your comment too. Many users are being torn, however majority seem to be moving to new hive.

Are you fully moving there or will you stay on both chains? Just curious. I'm trying to figure out what to do myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22