๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘ FREE UPVOTES ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


English Deutsch

Have you ever looked at my comment box?

Everyone who visited me and left me a comment

got an upvote from me!!!

I'm firmly convinced, that love and loyalty is the most important thing in life!

That's why I share my love and upvote with you, to make Steemit a better place!

That is the only way how steemit can work and grow.

Why are you waiting for any kind of fishes?

They are not interested in a plankton like you and me!

Because they use their upvote power, to make self more money!

TOP10 Table with the last 90 days worth of SBD distributed via author rewards.

Account SBD
adsactly 20234.169
haejin 19569.177
transisto 17708.408
velimir 14818.971
traf 14043.745
steemcleaners 13976.166
acidyo 13562.392

So don't chase after the lost treasure.

Follow me and become part of the family, to compensate the injustice.

what do you have to do?

- Follow me
- Write me a comment
- Get your upvote

WELCOME IN THE FAMILY

Announce and Resteem this happy message to all, to show that Plankton can also be strong!

Hast du jemals meine Kommentarbox angesehen?

Jeder der mich besucht und einen Kommentar hinterlassen hat

bekam von mir einen Upvote!!!

Ich bin fest davon รผberzeugt, dass Liebe und Treue das Wichtigste im Leben sind!

Deshalb teile ich meine Liebe und Upvotes mit dir, um aus Steemit einen besseren Ort zu machen!

Nur so kann Steemit funktionieren und wachsen.

Warum wartest du auf irgendwelche Fische?

Sie sind nicht an einem Plankton wie dir und mir interessiert!

Weil sie ihre eigene Upvotepower nutzen, um sich selbst durch Steemit zu berreichern!

TOP10 Tabelle mit den SBD der letzten 90 Tage, verteilt รผber Autorenbelohnungen.

Account SBD
adsactly 20234.169
haejin 19569.177
transisto 17708.408
velimir 14818.971
traf 14043.745
steemcleaners 13976.166
acidyo 13562.392

Also jage dem verlorenen Schatz nicht hinterher.

Folge mir und werde Teil der Familie, um die Ungerechtigkeit auszugleichen.

Was musst du tun?

- Folge mir
- Schreib mir einen Kommentar
- Bekomme dein Upvote

Willkommen in der Familie

Verkรผnde diese frohe Botschaft an alle um zu zeigen, dass Plankton auch stark sein kann!

Steemit Plankton.png


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Sauber, der gegenseitige Support ist sehr wichtig!
100 % ;-)

Stimmt und deswegen gibt es auch wieder ein 100% Support mein Freund! ๐Ÿ˜„โœŒ

Thank you so much for your help , you helped me so much my friend !!!!

Your welcome my friend

Nette Idee mit dem Video und deinem Support :)

Vielen lieben dank fรผr dein Upvote und Kommentar :)

Well I am below plankton.

Aber ich frage mich, wenn man upvotes bekommt und es auch botsgibt welche das automatisch machen, wird dies nich langfristig Steemit zerstoeren ?

IMHO :: Get money out-of-politics => Get bots out of steemit ...

Bots sind ein zweischneidiges Schwert. Was es braucht ist mehr Upvotes fรผr die kleinen. Nur so wird Steemit.com langfristig erfolg haben kรถnnen. Nichts ist frustrierender, wie wenn man seine ganze Zeit und Leidenschaft hinein gibt und es nicht gewรผrdigt wird.

Good post @steemit. Vlog upvoted friend๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜„

Followed and resteemed

Thanks bro. Visit me a again and leave me a comment to upvote you :D

Sure... Cos why not..

๐Ÿ˜„โœŒ

upvoted my friend :P

Thank you very much :D

Well saying my friend you'll do great be sure!!

I like your title ๐Ÿ˜

I like your comment ๐Ÿ˜›

Hahaha thank bro

your welcome :D

I like your post..
I will share your post..

Thank you very much dear @irfikar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94