๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†Don't be egoistic!๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘† Share the LOVE ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago


Don't be egoistic! Share your vote power and stand up for the weaker ones!

There are many whales ๐Ÿ‹, dolphins ๐Ÿฌ and medium fishes ๐ŸŸout there ๐ŸŒŠ.
But what does the community have from it ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿ™‡? Sometimes getting a small ๐Ÿ—œ donation ๐Ÿ’ธ is laughable! It's like in the real world. Those with money ๐Ÿ’ถ make more ๐Ÿ“ˆ money ๐Ÿš€ and the lower layer gets less ๐Ÿ”ฝ and less ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ฝ of it! This development is not unknown to us! Again and again, people make the same mistake ๐Ÿ‘พ. The "ME FIRST" ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ mentality has always existed. But it is new that it is even lived by people with responsibility. You know, White House, somewhere between Canada and Central America;)

Here is my story of how I tried to use steemit to compensate for the injustice of the world. About a year ago I founded Steemit.vote. The idea behind it was to push people towards each other. Everybody should write something daily and get upvotes from other members. The financial ๐Ÿ’ฐ independence would have been a little closer now! It is a kind of upvote system for people who need help. The sad, it did not work! The idea was great, the good will was there, so why did not it work?

Egoism! There were many people who abused this system. Upvotes Cashed without having given upvote etc. So I really wonder why the big boys should do it else? The magic word is "RESPONSIBILITY" โœŠ !

The little ones have neither the motivation nor the necessary votepower to implement this. That's why it's all the more important to take responsibility. Steemit is a place where something is given without ever expecting anything back โœŒ! It will be made if you believe it! Let us live and feel it. We also do not think about wasting our time breathing. We'll do it it's necessary! It is necessary to make the world ๐ŸŒ a better place ๐Ÿ™! Rethinking ๐Ÿค”
the Old ๐Ÿ’€ Monetary System and Distributing Wealth.

If you agree, then share the post and use the hashtag #CTWBCY in the future which means "Change The World By Changing Yourself".

Because every change in the world takes place with you! ๐Ÿง
ONLY YOU have the power ๐Ÿ’ช to make this planet ๐ŸŒ a better ๐ŸŒˆ one!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

nice words and true ;)

Thank you very much!

Truly, what you said is right .Though some whales are trying their best by engaging in curating which lift many minnows ,however ,some dolphin will comment on person post and vote his or her comment without voting the main post which is too bad.my prayer always is that we the members of this noble community come to a point of realizing the main purpose of creating this platform which to grow together ,work as a team not being man alone ,eat alone and die alone.thanks for having such mindset of changing this platform to better by changing yourself first.

We have to start, with what we can change! This message was written to put a mark.
With the help of all, we could carry this message out into the world.

I think it will fail again. But I just don't want to lose faith in people!

That's why everyone gets an upvote from me!
I hope you all will be able to tell me the opposite, keep this post and write history together!

Great message bro, True!!

Vegeta <33

Thank you very much my friend :D
Vegeta is a hero and we have to be an example for the community :D

I strongly agree with your opinion ... beyond ... just the meaning of the hashtag "CTWBCY" what distinguishes it from other hashtags? what might get a higher upvote?

Hello @tauwil my friend.
What's the use of the hashtags "CTWBCY"? Quite simply, what is the meaning of HODL, LOL or LMFAO? Is it just a word or is it the story and meaning behind it? It's just a word and writing it will take no more than two seconds of your life! The message, however, remains unforgettable forever! I hope you understand the value now.

Totally agree my friend, we see that whales help whales and dolphins help dolphins,, they support each other and no one takes a look on the smaller fishes.. Planktons and newbies, .. all ehat we can do is to help each other as they do... Resteemed

But we have a strength which they do not have!
Mass and visibility! If we manage to spread this post like a virus, we have the opportunity to to set an example! Look what posts are on the top lists? Only those from users with account values of at least $ 100,000

Bro you just write my words. From last two days i am working well and also posting good post on my blog but not even a single whale or dolphin or medium fish land in my blog. I am working hard but did't get credit. I mean no one support me buy upvote. You can see my blog. 0 upvote on last 4 post which i write with my heart and even good content. I feel very sad because no one even comment and praise me for my work. Which really feel me bad. Today evening i am thinking to write on same which you write today. I too thinking how big fishes not even help us. They have the power and they can help us and encourage us by few comment and upvote but they are buy in making their money. How selfish they are! Small fishes are also living in pound so ecosystem become stable. After see your post i can feel what you feel like. I will also write about this but tomorrow. Nice post write by you and it must be followed by every users. If you are growing then help other. Good night have a great day. @steemit.vlog

yes I also strongly agree with what you have revealed.

do not grieve, if it is writing / post / article you interesting, of course I will also upvote the writing of extraordinary.
I will also always follow your blog.
so .. spirit, there are many ways to achieve success.

Thank you for your support @zahrayaman88
Check your posts ;)

Thanks @kamesh. I can feel you bro. Is very hard and some times very frustrating. But keep going and don't quit my friend.

Yeah bro is bootvote is reliable? I send 0.002 SDB to boot they give me two vote of $0.006 value. Have you ever tried it? Please share your views.

Vote robots are a double-edged sword. My personal opinion is that it does not bring much. As everywhere on the internet, only organic views are the only way to succeed. UNFORTUNATELY. There is no profit without work.

It would be great to see everyone on the same accord with this mentality. At this point it seems that post like this and the communities that cultivate good curation and content creation for minnows will help achieve the vision of a more "Us" based SteemIt.

Only the time and the action of the people will tell us.

Nice message

Thank you :)

Great POST man u use very useful words in ur post i like it that's why i resteemed this...

Thank you for resteem! I appreciate it very much!

welcome bro

No one love you if you life with egoism ^_^

Upvoted

Thank you.

@steemit.vlog are you angry with me. You are not replying to my comment? Did i done something wrong?

No everything fine my friend. The bot question is not so easy to answert. I will do it tomorrow :)

life*= live @widia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51