๐Ÿ’ฐ(โ˜‰_โ˜‰) GET PAYED FOR RESTEEM? (โ˜‰_โ˜‰)๐Ÿ’ฐsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago

Want to get a nice upvote ?


๐Ÿ’ฐBetween $0.5 - $1.5๐Ÿ’ฐ

No problem!

Follow me and Resteem my future Posts.
You will get an 100% upvote from me, if you are the first resteemer!
Don't forget to let an comment if you resteemed,
so you will get sure that you will receive your upvote ;)

1st Resteemer = 100%
2nd Resteemer = 80%
3th Resteemer = 60%
4th Resteemer = 40%
5th Resteemer = 20%
6-10 Resteemer = 10%

Sort: ย 

Thank for you @steemit.vlog

Nothing to thank bro! I have to thank for your support! :)

Sign of my thanks for you then all your posts I've.. my name all..walau just a little ... regards for the next day.

thank you :)

Yes same same @steemit.vlog

Nice one frnd......

Thank you very much! Check your post :D

Oh sorry i missed this contest i hope you support me i try to next time first resteem your post ok thank you for amazing contest dear @steemit.vlog

Thank you very much! Yes the first will get a 100% upvote. I think it's worth to keep tune :D Have a nice day my friend!

Resteemed & looking forward to doing so for great content that you'll put out in the future.

100% Upvoted ;) check your post :D Wish you a nice day ;)

Thank you, hope you make today a great 1.

You to bro :)

Doesn't sound too bad.

Hope so :) Check your Post. Have a nice day :D

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

steemit.vlog resteem now look forward from your site. Please follow me and help to grow me also I am new here. I want to earn for long term by making good community. Up-voted, followed. Please Follow me back @steemit.vlog

Thank you very much @Kamesh
By the way nice Blog. A pitty there is no more support.
But keep calm and keep going! Don't worry. Your posts are very good. Soon you will have a lot followers my friend :)

@steemit.vlog please stay in touch with me. We both growth by helping each other. Please follow me. Have you hangout account? Please give me.

Thank you very much! Please check your post :D

Done, i am probably late but still did

It's never to late ;) thank you!

Yeah welcome

I always follow the development of your post @steemit.vlog

thank you, hope you are happy with the result :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87