Sort:  

I read this discussion in a post from one of the Whales that Steem pricing will go up in a year and shared with Minnows. I'm continuously in discussions with other like minded people and some of them are frustrated for not being able to make good money at this platform the way Whales or Dolphins or even some Minnows are making. In my view, they are missing the big picture so it was important to show them what they are unable to see at this point. Love your support! Thank You!

I am encouraged to go on, by your post. I will read all you posts as they are very interesting and helpful for minnows like me. I am following you now. Thanks for the insights ...I upvote and will resteemit.

Thanks @joshvel, Pleased to know that you found this post valuable. I followed you and look forward to seeing some valuable posts from you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43