Social Media Mining...

in #steem8 years ago

Today, Isn't like any other day for you, or for me. If you are reading this post, you are a visionary. A digital pioneer. A seeker of ones and zeros! You and I are on the forefront of a huge paradigm shift. Why? Because steemit has opened the door. I mean, why on earth would you use any other platform and not get compensated for your time. Facebook, Twitter, & Youtube, have ALL taken a backseat for me In the past couple days! I'm simply just not motivated to use my time for free. My time Is very valuable, & so Is yours! To put It all Into perspective, I'd like to think of it as a kind of "Social Media Mining." We post, upvote, and comment for money. Much like In real mining. But, instead of using large tractors, complex machinery, or bulldozers in say gold mining, we use our time. And time Is the most valuable resource that we possess. Once it is gone, it Is gone. Never to return again. So ladies and gentlemen, what Is your time worth? Well, to me, It's priceless:)

Sort:  

I have seen some time banks over there at internet already, some people building a network where people can use their time as a value, will see... same like food banks, or other type of banks, not just for money, but for resources...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65