CHINA NUMBER 1 STEEM NUMBER 2

in #steem6 years ago

This is some public blockchain ratings from the China's Ministry of Industry and Information Technology , It seems that Steem has rock solid rank 2 eventhough I don't have what are the system for pointing for technology it is 82.6 seems good. If anyone wonders Why I said China Number 1 it is a meme from gaming community :D

Thanks for Reading & Hasta La Vista!

Sort:  

This is good to see, even though you can't see the underlying fundamentals.
Having just moved to China, I can see first hand the power this economy has. The largest workforce in the world, tons of multi nationals setting up shop. In the next ten years I think we are going to see a changing of the guard. Anything CHina gets behind is a good bet

Well I have never been in china and not even in asia but I trust your experience , and observation man

Im just glad they have Steem in such high regards

Your English is a bit broken..

Yeah man I become a complete retard when it comes to english grammer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98