You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

THE MAKING OF @steemedi MUSIC

The short dance video of my song with @geyzee

The recording of the song at the studio;


The full audio track of the song is in the link below;
https://dsound.audio/#!/@steemedi/20181007t091831858z-steemjet-song-by-steemedi

Boss @dimimp, I have done everything in my financial power to make this video worth watching but isn't working out, because the video quality is bad due to low cost of production.
I need funds for the work done and for improvement of the video.

Thank you in anticipation for your reply!

Sort:  

I just told philip6 that I would put your team on the list to receive more liquid steem! great work!

Dedicating this cover to @dimimp who has stood by us and I'm also dedicating this to the steemjet community. This a cover of "stand by me" I did recently for a contest with a steemcrooner member @drumstix. Lets party with this too.

I am also applying for membership in the steemJET Records

Stand by me by Ben E King

Holla Dimimp
I am a dancer from Lagos state, my name is Queen durcas. I am 17 years by age
Here is my dance application to join steemjet crew.

I also belong to a dance crew and we made a choreography for you.

We will all like be part of steemjet.
I also wanted to be a supper star even when i dont have parents to support me since when i was a kid.
To survive as a dancer is very difficult as i hope to be welcome here where there is freedom.

Tnks for reading.
My regards

Steemjet intro Video

40602632_2166823040258497_7105509080329348089_n.jpg
My letter to @dimimp because i want to join Steemjet dance group.

Hello Steemjet leader. My name is Mukky, i am in 14 years old and in senior secondary school 1.
I also go to a dance school close to my house where i learnt some of my skills today.
I am from Ghana in Africa, have you been here before?
Well i want you to watch my dance video and please tell me if you like it.

40061394_2263421840610731_9179885789466431340_n.jpg

I made another video because i see Steemjet Take over

I used @steemjetrecords and @steemjetstudios as logo in my video. I hope they like my work too. Thank you to my coach who edited the video for me.
Thank you dimimp for watching. I will like you to respond too. My family will be happy

MAN WHY NOT RESPONDING TO ME

I MADE THIS FOR YOU, SINCE THE COMMUNITY IS BACK TO DANCE

Hope you enjoy it

i will be glad you promote me as I will be dropping more videos....because as a female and a street dancer i can work perfectly with the steemjet dancers

Loading...

Thanks boss @dimimp, This is the least thing I will do for steemjet.
Am looking forward to getting the liquid steem to continue productions.

Check this out @dimimp, too dope for a track.....listen to it when you less busy, i know you hate your job.



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

I wanna launch my album soon, i wish for ypur assistance @dimimp.



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Hello sir @dimimp , I got a promotion from SF7 to SF5 . But you sent me just 110 Steem for my promotion bonus. I think there is a mix up somewhere sir. Kindly look into it for me as i am expecting to use the bonus as part of the fare for my trip to the SIN2 event.

@DIMIMP, I WILL NEED YOUR ASSISTANCE IN LAUCHING MY ALBUM TITLED "RACE OF ETERNITY" I HAVE SENT YOI SOME OF THE SONGS ON THE LIST, THIS IS MY ALBUM COVER

1539965841988.jpg

AND THIS IS ONE OF THE SINGLES ON THE ALBUM,



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

PLEASE @DIMIMP HELP ME OUT!!!

Some Funny Entry

PicsArt_10-28-09.48.28.pngPicsArt_10-28-09.49.39.pngPicsArt_10-28-09.44.41.pngPicsArt_10-28-09.47.16.pngPicsArt_10-28-09.45.52.pngPicsArt_10-28-09.43.12.pngPicsArt_10-28-09.50.50.pngPicsArt_10-28-09.40.01.png
GIF_1540207505343.gif

@ned funny 6t9t40yy7u.jpg

GIF_1540695346915.gif

Hallo Boss @dimimp I make Some Funniest @dimimp
i hope you like it

fih_1539490520564.giffih_1539488874494.giffih_1539488306200.gif
fih_1539488227846.gif

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

Please Sent 250 steem @dimimp sir

I am waiting for your response

Can I ever be employed by you???

With the latest development of you quitting on steemjet just when I am getting to know about this great community, I fear that I may never get a chance at being employed by you again but I won't lose faith. So I have decided to go ahead and show you what I can do hoping that you would like it and give a favourable response of employment.

Me dancing to the steemjet song...

Please increase "Steemjet Bangladesh Community Bugget"

Screenshot_2018-10-21-13-17-57.png

Thank you so much for published Steemjet Bangladesh Community bugget.I am so happy that you mind Bangladesh and remain our isue.

@dimimp sir our total bugget is 2000 steem because we organized our program bigest in this time.Our first program bugget was 500 steem but you give 300 steem .Second time we want to do big program bugget but in this time you give our community 210 steem that's are too low from our bugget and it's low from our first bugget.

Good a.m boss of boss @dimimp
Here is my free style rap video for you

I am an hard core rapper who lives on the street and i have some many composed tracks which is here to be produce.
I will be happy if you can restore my musical career

It has been a longtime that i am here on steemetjet community, now i am here with this video hope it will make your whole day sir @dimimp enjoy it, it's a blast.

Funny Entry
PicsArt_11-04-10.19.15.png

Funny Entry
1542454360657_2b0fbb3ea1086f376f829b81c762b39c1efcbd12efa5363f58d8f0397bebb357.0.gif

Funny Entry
Funniest @dimimp
image1541512910290.png
Funniest @ned

image1541510897692.png
image1541510983279.png

Funny Photo

1542454376964_110d45ab01e5178552ad14e8a57f0e4ad05b2d21fdd6aae311e4d725c47ac849.0.gif

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Some Funniest @dimimp

Photo_1541511822387.pngPhoto_1541511795668.png

Loading...

Good day boss @dimimp
Here I am with a short HD musical video
I made this so short, because I don't have enough cash to produce full one.

SIR kindly look into this and fund me with #1000steem, I promise to bring you best of it kind.

Thanks for your understanding, Sir.

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

@Dimimp sir i have a refuse that i entry many meme and video and logo for this contest but it is so sad that you don't give any position in your contest result.Sir please check out my entry... This time i work hard for your contest but i can't get any position...

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Steemjetkings logo

PicsArt_11-14-11.48.22.jpgPicsArt_11-14-11.47.23.jpgPicsArt_11-14-11.48.58.jpgPicsArt_11-14-11.51.02.jpg

I Hope You like it
Sir Please Give me Some Steem

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

Hello my daddy @dimimp, I wasn't online lately, I saw many messages as regard you quitting, please don't give up on us, I wouldn't blame thus people for saying all this trash, I blamed you sir, with due regard you are too vulnerable.. There are some people that the fund you ve given them is enough to start a life, you keep given to these set of people.. They keep spamming and scamming you.
Sir @dimimp you are a cheerful giver, you want us all to live a good life but it shouldn't be concentrated on specific people.
My suggestion on this issue is that you should have a limit for everyone.. For instance, you are giving person A 1000 steem , person B 1000steem so that it won't be biased and partiality.
Stop concentrating on specific people...
All these form of insult ll definitely reduced.
I submit
Thanks Sir, please don't give up on us, because we love you!
Here is my latest track Sir @dimimp
https://soundcloud.com/user-182560072/one-big-fight-mp3

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7 to

@DIMIMP...I MADE THIS MUSIC FOR YOU TITLED "BABA GOD" AND I DANCE TO IT MYSELF

ENJOY IT

AS A NEWBIES, @DIMIMP PLEASE APPRECIATE MY EFFORT

ENJOY MY DANCE ONCE AGAIN

#GOD BLESS @DIMIMP
#GOD BLESS THE COMMUNITY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45