You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing "The Steem Store" - A Store Where The Only Payment Method Is STEEMPAYMENTS! - Created By The 15 Year Old Steemit Guru!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

When I look at the work of @theprophet0 , I forget he is 15 years old!

We are also working on a billboard campaign and a few other ideas he has, together. I have to say his business acumen and passion is commendable.

I am happy to give him a referral for the work he is doing for the @steemdrive campaign, not many people will have a reference for a worldwide campaign on their CV. I believe he will do great things, keep it up Nolan!! Namaste! (I bow to you)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Ricardo. Everything you said reflects you as well. Namaste to you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69