You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is a billion dollar known quantity asset / crypto company with voting rights

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp please I've just sumitted my entry for the steemjet lesson 1 logo contest.
Check it out from this link and add it up

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemdiva/my-entry-for-the-steemejet-logo-contest

Win win win.png

Sort:  

Beautiful. I love the collaboration. On the shoulders of giants. Love it, thanks! I will put it in a post update.

8/392

@dimimp check post update I made also a design and the 2nd one is near to completed

yea boss, i think this will also be one of the best steemjet logo

I love this creativity @steemdiva
Your design will sure be considered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61