You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update

in #steem6 years ago

I would like to thank you for your beautiful well thought out & impeccable delivery of your thoughts today. I am honored that you heard my message & felt my energy. Thank you. For you to think of me as a person who could advance Steem is amazing. Thank you again my friend. Happy Holidays & have a Joyous New Year. @alexvan. Warmest Regards, I.J.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We spoke that afternoon on Steemfest. I loved the ideas of energizing the crowd with a song and balloons. I'm pretty sure that a least for a PR role you would be a blast. You are everywhere, on events, conferences, you promote yourself well. This is what I miss from Steem Inc. The technology and chain behind is gorgeous. Genius I would say. It is a pity that it is not sold as it is. This image leverage is missing.

I agree with @alexvan: the energy you bring is something that needs to be harboured, somehow @steemcafe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48