STEEM Creators Conference New Logo. April 13-15, 2018 Las Vegas.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

unnamed.png

Hi Everyone, This our new logo the for the Steem Creators Conference we are hosting April 13-15, 2018 in Las Vegas. We are having amazing speakers. They will share, teach, explain all about what they do and how they do it on Steem. We want people come away with new ways of improving their content for Steem. We also will have incredible events planned like in-door sky diving, automatic gun range, botanical gardens, exotic car driving, wonderful restaurants, killer clubs, the list goes on and on.
vegsaaa.jpg

Tell us who you would like to see speak. Tickets go on sale next week. You won't want to miss this. Vegas Baby!!! We are looking for volunteers and support staff. Hit me up in the comments. If you have a project you wish to promote we will also have a "Pitch Party" where you can get on stage tell everyone about your passion project, business idea, or fundraising. The audience can upvote you, fund your project, or give donations. Plus we are going to live stream the whole event. People all around the world can upvote you.

Comment down below.
coffee.jpg
upvoteresttem2x.png

Sort:  

I'm planning on attending. Great event, cool logo. Steem needs more stuff like this. I have a feeling smts are going to bring a ton of hype soon

Word!!! You are going to kill it on stage @happymoneyman. Awesome to have you part of the #creatorsconference team.

Look forward to seeing you there!

very nice city.
night also will be very nice..

The more I hear about this event, the more I want to go! I have a feeling smts are going to bring a ton of hype soon

Hope you can make it.

Nice post thanks for sharing...

excellent information , nice post , thanks for sharing

The more I hear about this event, the more I want to go!

You know we will have plenty of tequila waiting for you when you get here.

Oh dang. How'd you know tequila is kind of my thang? Tequila and automatic gun range... Sold!

Oh yeah?? Well let me know if you go.

I'm hoping to make it @jarvie. It's on my calendar but still have to dial in my schedule. The "Pitch Party" sounds like it might be a good place to tell more people about your @photogames...

Hope you can make it. Going to be a blast.

I like your post and i have resteemed to @hdc-resteem.
Thank you
Please follow me..

I followed you. Good luck.

@steemcafe I am interested in this event. How do I find out more? Thanks.

Hi @kenmelendez I followed you. Thanks. My e-mail is [email protected] Send me an email with you phone # and good time to talk. We can talk for 5-10 minutes.

this is sick! I hope you will be able to organize this conference in Panama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12