The Time Has Come, HF20 Is Here!

in #steem6 years ago

concert-768722_1280.jpg

The time has come. HF20 is here after a long period of waiting and a bunch of speculation how it'll affect us all we are finally about to find out.

The feature I'm most excited about are the free account creations as well as the fact that SP will have to be used more carefully in future due to new restrictions.

So let's just dig and and eventually be surprised on the things that are going to happen :)

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

I just made my last post and this will be my last comment as I watch Trump at the UN Assembly!

What is the HF20?!Did I miss something :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05