Don't Worry, Steem Will Be Back!

in #steem6 years ago

stocks-3334074_1280.jpg

Oh yeah, I know how it hurts one to see the steem price decline but especially during those short term bear markets we should remind ourselves that there is a huge longterm potential. The more users are joining the steem movement, the more it'll grow as well regarding its price.

Taking a look on the below screenshot one might like to turn off his or her computer and just try to forget about everything again right away. But yeah, like said, don't ya worry ;)

image.png

header divider.PNG

The Future of Steem is Bright!
(One just gotta believe in it and spread the news to help it grow...)

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

Of course STEEM will be back...being the only crypto with some actual value behind it, and being one of the cryptos which has the greatest growth potential..not worried a bit.. Within a year, things will look very different🙂 Just HODL, or buy some more if you have the money for it..
I have powered up some more the last week.. and will probably do it again👍

I'm bullish on steem as well, wouldn't call it the only crypto with some value though. There are some good others, too ;)

The social network that pays crypto currency, for the fact that you just live
Install the Nimses application and start saving your time right now!
Use the code ( uk9wle4yzr ) to register and get bonus nimes instantly on account of 1440 Nimses
https://get.nimses.com/oGgclAPEDN
121212.png

Steem will succeed but I believe it will be more of a social platform than that of a creator platform. I see many posts that slam on spam but as steem grows so will the spam. Its judt the way it is if steem is to succeed.

I'm actually of the same opinion in some way. I don't think the spam will succeed after all but that it's moving towards more short content just like we see it on twitter and facebook. Anyways, rewards will further decline the users join but make steem way more valuable at the same time.

It is really frustrating, but I trust you when you say that :)

Haha, please don't :D I'm not anyone who's good at trading or market predictions, I'm just a believer ;)

I get excited when prices are this low...everything is on sale :D

Are you actually buying something though? :P

I am, I buy some each week sometimes multiple times just to get a nice average

I believe in steem, its gonna rise soon

Its a great opratonity for geting steem at low price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46