You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of steemit community!!!

in #steem6 years ago

@smathamster this is what we call the correct description of steemit you nailed it and you have purely and precisely made the new commers understand the meaning of @steemit . Am one among them and i just joined the community for the same reason that i will letvmy talent to the exibition and with the hopes high that my talent will be appriciated and that will help me getting an identity in the world where no one knows me to the pulp..
Following you @smarthamester to read you other posts and am gonna follow you like you are my mentor..
Thank you very much for your help

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I appreciate the support just like in previous posts I have made I will be informative to new people as well as old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65