When There's Blood In The Streets, Buy STEEM Power @ $1.75steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

giphy-2.gif

Crypto Crash

The market is crashing and I LOVE IT. Gimme all that STEEM Power! STEEM has dropped to $1.75, while the crypto market as a whole is tumbling today. The crypto space has apparently shed over $13 Billion. But remember, when there's blood in the streets ... wait how does that saying go?

steempower.png

Thanks, Google. When there's blood in my poop, i mean blood in the streets, buy STEEM Power!!!

That's the beauty of finding an investment you're fully confident in. Today's price has no effect on my belief in the underlying product and where it will be long-term. A crash only increases my desire to invest. So please, keep dropping and i'll keep buying. See you at the top ;)

Sort:  

I was loading up steem today. overload.

Steem power is better than biceps ;)

Enjoy your new steem power :-)

When there's blood in the streets go tubing behind your jet ski!
You'be been followed, upvoted and resteemed, buy buy buy!

Thanks! You get $0.34 for that ;) And a follow

Well that's mighty kind of ya!

steemengine steem.engine tweeted @ 27 Jun 2017 - 00:06 UTC

When There's Blood In My Poop, I Mean Blood In The Streets, Buy STEEM Power!

steemit.com/steem/@steem.e… / https://t.co/5SECfiJAPR

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks for the post and the comedic approach you took with it. BTW this post reminded me that I should probably do a Google search to find out why there is blood in my urine so thanks for that reminder as well as I have been putting that off for a while now ;)

Anyways see you at the top and FULL STEEM AHEAD!

I bought some Steem too today... Love your profile picture btw ! Great film.

Thanks! One of my favorites

Hahaha, so now that I have confirmed that there is blood in my poop I need to buy... what was it again...? Ethereum?

Exactly what i did!

Resteemed, upvoted, and already followin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43