RUPA BOT IS BACK

in #steem3 years ago

After we decided to dis continue our discord notification service bot , many people have been requesting to reactivate it
and finally today we brought back RUPA to life .
TO use the bot and get notifications please read our previous post about the settings/configurations/guide about using rupa below

https://steemit.com/steem/@steem-supporter/updates-on-rupa-version-2-beta

i hope the community will enjoy it .
Meanwhile we will add few more features to RUPA in coming days

cheers

CC @steemitblog @steemcurato01 @xpilar @worldofxpilar

Sort:  

hello @steem-supporter,
please, I am in need of three new steemit accounts for my friends who would love to join the platform and I haven't been able to create anyone. it keeps saying "invalid phone". what can I do about that please?

hello , there is an alternative registration tool maintained by @justyy

https://steemyy.com/reg.php

hope this works for you
cheers

Thank you so much.

That's good to see @steem-supporter back in action

cheers my friend

and steemauto is a desaster now comes the next desaster. steem supporter sorry but first you let 1 work before you create next :(

we are making a newer version of steemauto and will be available next week

I think curation trail and autovote not work to me and my friend. Steemdb.online really not work. can you explain to me why sir?

Pls how do I join this to be able to benefit from Rupa? @steem-supporter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67