Members of #SteemPhilippines

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Philippines.jpg

- Source of Image -


This is a list of our #SteemPhilippines members and it is organized in alphabetical order.

Feel free to contact our members directly.

"ChrisRice

Chris Rice / @chrisrice

You can watch his life on Emafe.com, meet him in the Davao City meetups or discuss philosophy with him on Humanist.


Emafe

Emafe Rice / @emafe

You can watch her life at Emafe.com, see her on Instagram or read her blog at EmafeRice.com.


HiddenBlade
Hidden Blade / @hiddenblade

You can read her posts and see her art on Steemit.

Jaka

Jaka / @jemmanuel

You can follow him on Steemit or watch his videos on YouTube.


JanCharlest

Jan Charles / @jancharles

You can follow him on Steemit or train with him at Remotasks Davao Bootcamp.

Ipol

Ipol / @iyanpol12

You can follow him on Steemit or review his likes on Dlike.


NathanSenn

Nathan Senn / @nathansenn

You can watch his life on Facebook, meet him at the Davao City meetups or read about his Superior Coin project.


Riyuwe

Riyuwe / @riyuwe

You can follow her on Steemit or meet her at the Davao City meetups.


Rodel

Rodel Catajay / @guruvaj

You can follow him on Steemit or shop at his online store.


Roderick

Roderick / @mrblu

You can follow him on Steemit or chat with him in the #SteemPhilippines group chat.


Tim

Tim / @jacuzzi

You can follow him on Steemit or read his blog on RoamingSparrow.com.

If you are an active member of #SteemPhilippines and are not listed here, contact Chris Rice to get listed and consider making it to one of the meetups in Davao City, Philippines.


Originally posted on Steem Philippines. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

I am just a Minnow, I will strive to contribute to this community. I persevere, I am focus, I will will continue to steem.

This is @guruvaj of Batangas Steem Commnity.

Thank you for being a member of #SteemPhilippines @guruvaj 🙂

I'm looking forward to to the future growth of #SteemBatangas 😀👏

Hope in the future i can also join the team 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, you are welcome to join.

Do you want to join us on Facebook on our group chat?

P.S. Facebook is out major outreach platform. We also have a Telegram group but haven't used it yet.

Maybe soon. I will let u know when. Sad but right now i am super busy to manage our new business at home plus my another work while we dont have income from our own company.
But i do my best to always give my vote for your posts 😉
I just wish that soon i have more time again for steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah okay @gabbynhice yeah, it's okay.

I completely understand. I'm happy to hear that you started a new business and I wish you and your family much success with that 😊

Thank you for doing this :) And it is my pride to be part of this wonderful group :)

You're welcome @kapengbarako and I'm happy you're here 😊

Me I'm proud filipino

Posted using Partiko Android

Feel free to join our FB group chat @blaogao:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73