You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is User Sentiment Up? Can Numbers Tell Us?

in #steem5 years ago

Almost a year since I started a Steem account - I didn’t come here for money - I get the necessary information, play fun in monsters and don’t think about the price - I’m not good at the technical part, but the market will change the trend sooner or later, and all changes must be made before the rally

Sort:  

Hey, @steem-key.

Yes. In away, the fact that all of these changes are occurring before onboarding the masses is good. The fact that we're over three years into it and we're just barely getting to SMTs, well, there's been a lot of side jaunts and other distractions, and I'm counting this last hardfork among them.

It's good though that you didn't come for the money, although I'm wondering what your number one reason was for coming here, if not to earn something. In other words, it might not be the means to a living wage, but would you be playing monsters and so forth if there weren't some kind of potential reward?

It's okay if that's the way it is. As fun as I've heard monsters is, though, there are other games out there that are more robust and just as fun, I would think. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63