A trick she invented to bring some votes for Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello all

After the competition intensified in the last few days and the number of votes has increased, we have noticed many of the Steemians creating propaganda in order to bring new votes to Steem. I have doubts about who will lead the way. We certainly want and try hard to raise the banner of Steem high above the summit

This evening I have a cup of coffee, while browsing Facebook for everything new in the field of profit from the Internet, suddenly remembered several groups on Facebook called themselves the names of this domain (profit from the Internet), since I am a member, and I know very well that anyone who enters these groups is just about anything related to profit and money

Here I came up with an idea, which is to mislead them with a small Trick, that the Steem site gives every new user a good amount, provided they vote for Steem on Netcoins

So I ask all of Steemianes to exploit Facebook, especially Facebook groups, because of Facebook's huge mass base.


NB: The publication i posted on Facebook is in Arabic because I am an Arab

Bigg thanks and appreciation to @oracle-d™ for the great effort they are making for Steem

sketch1539805701182.png

Sort:  

Thanks
Upvote me and good job for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83