Is anyone else having issues with Poloniex?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Is anyone else having issues receiving STEEM deposits on Poloniex?

I am not sure if they are just overloaded with traffic, but it has been 6 hours and I am not even seeing my deposit on Poloniex.

I have filed a ticket, but it's been 5 hours and still no reply.. So be careful and please let me know if anyone else is experiencing the same issue.

Sort:  

the real question is is anyone NOT having problems with Poloniex?

I have transferred Steem dollars to Poloniex 10 hours ago too, and I still cannot see the deposit appears on my wallet balance. I have also filed a ticket, no response

So it definitely sounds like a system wide issue.. I don't see this having to do anything with HF19, but hopefully they get on it!

Yeah, hope so T^T

garbage exchange

Was always my first choice, but may not be anymore after this..

My stealthtrader name actually came from my Poloniex trollbox name too.

I miss the trollbox!

Tested by sending 1 SBD to myself. The transfer is successful send to poloniex's steemit account, but didn't show up on my poloniex account. No transfered or pending in history page. :-/

I can't get replies since 3 weeks reg an unauthorized withdraw I did not order.
I'm done with them

Wow that is madness.. I like Polo vs Bittrex because of the BTC withdraw fee being .0001 BTC unlike on Bittrex where it is .001 but I don't know now..

Keep trying..

I've come across a handful of posts from other users who are also having similar issues with poloniex...I don't use that system myself, so I wouldn't know...check under the "cryptocurrency" category on the home page, there should be a few articles to choose from...good luck!

goto bittrex much better in my opinion

I have been having STORJ issues with them and an unanswered open ticket for 2 weeks! Not happy with Poloniex

2 weeks is crazy to not get AT LEAST a reply.. I hope this is not a sign of worse things to come..

poloniex is problem you're not the only on, you may wait for weeks just letting you know

That's crazy I have been transferring from Steemit to Polo for like a year and it is usually always instantly, but the worst part is how they removed the trollbox to "help with support" but now there is no way to get an instant response from a Mod like before :/

the trollbox will tell the truth that's they take it down, so many people being complaining about it, you're not alone good luck

I gave up on my funds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48