You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem risk falling outside the TOP100 coins ranking by CoinMarketCap, what can be done to address the decline???

in #steem5 years ago

Everybody thinking that Steem will go higher should just BUY SOME, instead waiting that miraculously the price will go higher by itself!

Sort:  

I need to see a major reversal candle that actually holds for a couple days than trying to catch this falling knife. I bought to many times to end up getting rekt, so I am not touching it.

Probably when I see signs that Steemit Inc isn't selling with their automatic sell orders, I dive into this again, the bottom isn't in if you asking me, we got a long way to go. Probably at 10 satoshi just base on the chart

I agree it very likely could go deeper, but you had asked this question in the title which promted me to this reply :) If enough buying pressure would exist, the negative trend would be stopped, but obviously too many are thinking like you.

Well I definitely like Steem, I want it to do well but its been a painful project to look at. I actually wrote the post to get a feel of what folks are thinking so I can make my moves. Probably if I see SBD making some crazy moves, I would probably take a dip in Steem again as it has followed it in the past but as right now, its hard to pinpoint where the pivot point exist for anything happening moving forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70