You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are my upvotes and rewards going down? - anomiej's complete guide to how upvote strength works

in #steem6 years ago

the information I'm looking for, I have a question how to get our steem power up or did he ride himself when we do not upvote other people's posts? @anomiej I really need your help because I am newbie thanks.

Sort:  

Sorry, I'm not sure I understand your question. Maybe this link will help: https://steemit.com/faq.html#How_do_I_get_more_STEEM_Power.

You get rewarded in both SBD and steem power by default, and you also have the option to receive only Steem Power (SP) for your posts. Right now SBD are very pricey, so it's better to get SBD and to sell them for SP, rather than receive SP directly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56