You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am So Bullish On Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Damn bro! You broke it down so simply! One of the best post this month! All I know is that I need to get more steem soon, it just depends what bitcoin wants to do in the next 1-3 months.

Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

And yet not on featured on steemit.inc.
Shame.

And yet it showed up on my google news suggested post. I think I'd take the latter... seems like this was written for the outside of steem audience anyway

Thanks man, put some elbow grease into this one. xD

You used the whole jar 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fuck u 2 and ur little wee wee circle comment jerkoffs already! bitch twats! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00