You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [1D] DAILY STEEM PRICE ANALYSIS: @mindhunter Recommends a SELL Due The Formation Of A Bear Hammer [With a BUY Signal After The Price Correction.]

in #steem7 years ago

I am waiting for it to go back around $1.50 so I can buy tons of STEEM POWER!

Sort:  

The ambiguous candle hammer pattern can also be called 'the hanging man'!

So many people are buying now lol

Most of them are speculators on Bittrex and Polo I imagine.

Picked some at $1.95 an hour ago 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

I set my buy traps at $2.10 and was happy with that @stackin - well done on your $1.95 :)

Great buys... I want it go to a $1 again haha

I think we all secretly want that now that we know the platform is taking off to the moooooooon!

So true 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64