You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Rich In Crypto Currencies, Real Estate, or the Stock and Option Markets (My Thoughts)

in #steem7 years ago

Crypto will be the easiest way to get massive gains with in 3 years... give me $10k so i can put it all in haha

Sort:  

My worry is that 3 years won't be long enough. 2014, 2015, and 2016 were brutal for crypto for the most part. The timing is tough. But during the next cryto nuclear winter I'm going to try to take a $50,000 position in crypto. And secure my spot in the fighter jet I have my eye on buying.

Bro, forget the jet... instead of doing videos in a pool, u be doing it on your mansion in the ocean haha

Well that too but I will also have a fighter jet!

Well, when you get one.... stop by las vegas haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58