Wait, STEEM DOLLARS for Bitcoin, Bitcoin for U.S. DOLLARS, U.S. DOLLARS for bananas?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Is this the way this works, STEEM DOLLARS for Bitcoin, Bitcoin for U.S. DOLLARS, U.S. DOLLARS for bananas? But isn’t it better just to use US dollars to buy bananas, why the long ride? Maybe I am bananas,
but I am just saying, why?….

You tell me...

48efsfswww7.jpg

Sort:  

Things will probably change in the future, bit for now, this is the only way!

Wow, that comment does not even make sense. I guess we have to believe being brainwash is the right thing to do nowadays.

Why does not make any sense? I said that for the moment this is the only way of exchangeing steem in dollars and i said that in the future maybe it will be made a way to exchange directly on dollars :).

To this i refeard when i wrote you the fisrt comment
Now you understood what i said? :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63