You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemEngine | **NEW** Manual Curation Platform [ 1000+ Members ]

in #steem6 years ago

I have enjoyed starting to use Steemengine and Steemfollower. However, I really wish Steemengine had more filtering options like Steemfollower does. Searching for a specific user would be great, but even being able to add some filters would help. The last few times that I have checked Steemengine, I had a hard time finding legit accounts that I wanted to follow. I know I could just click follow on the first 20 that show up, but I want to actually do some individual research on each account.

It is a great tool and I hope the Dev team continues to work on it. Cheers.

Sort:  

yeah you can always go to the profile and check it out on steemit by right clicking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99