You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summarized Explanation for the Falling Price of Steem

in #steem8 years ago

Steemit is brand new, Steemit will do whatever it wants to; I will rely on starter people to make it stable and to make it work.

I will leave it to the experts and just try and show some love and try and make my shareholdings improve for myself and others, just like others should be making my shares portfolio better while I am asleep . . .

But I understand some of the issues. Who knows what the future holds for anything, right now some giant asteroid is hurtling through space with " DESTINATION EARTH " ' Stenciled ' on the side of it ! ! !

In the meantime I have comments and votes to do...

Sort:  

Who are you referring to when you say "smarter people" and "experts", and what do you think that you can change as an author and curator?

Take a look at how many good arguments I have pointed out, and how many more others have mentioned in the comments. We are the smarter people, and we are discussing the flawed mechanism of Steemit. Think hard on what's written and consider what you're investing your time in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56