GIVE-A-WAY! Giving .25 Steem Dollars SBD to FIVE New Followers, Every Day!

in #steem7 years ago

STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) Have gone up past $8.15 today and I am GIVING THEM AWAY!

Hello fellow Steemians!

It a beautiful day and I am Deciding to share the wealth!

To earn a chance at winning in my Give-a-Way promotion, Please,

  1. Upvote this post
  2. FOLLOW ME!

THATS IT!

*A Re-Steem would be wonderful! but not required! ;)

FIVE of my newst followers of the DAY, will be randomly selected to WIN .25 SBD!
(Following one day, unfollowing, then following another day will not be counted and you will be disqualified)
(http://www.mauvecloud.net/randomchooser.html Will be used to choose Five users at random)

I'm trying to increase my following here on SteemIt, because I plan on Posting a WIDE array of original content and I am going to be very active within the community. What better way to do that then to give away some free Steem Dollars? ;)

I also plan on hosting a TON of other Exciting Contests, Events, Give-A-Ways, Promotions and more! So keep a look out!
AND I'll be Following ALL of my new followers as well!, in order to build a more active and diverse network!

Thanks to everyone here on SteemIt and,

MAY ALL YOUR WILDEST DREAMS COME TRUE!

-G

This promotion/contest/give-a-way offers a chance for Five new followers, per day, chosen at random, to win .25 STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) - The promotion will run for this week only, 7 days, starting today 1/21/2018. If extended, I will repost the give-a-way next week!

Sort:  

Here. Hoping some sbd to increase my steem power

It is actually the STEEM currency that you "Power up" for steem power. Although, SteemDollars can be sold/traded for STEEM! Good Luck and thanks! ;)

-G

Thanks to you too for a giveaway to support others

Suerte para todos. :)

¿Tengo que seguirte hoy, dejar de seguirte mañana y repetir el proceso por una semana ?

Upvoted and followed! Hey there @spreadthetruth :)

Thank you for your generousity in building this amazing platform & in helping others!

More power! 😊

Followed, Resteemed, Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65