You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp I have written an anthem for steemjet in a bid to get hired into the spaceforce and also the steemjetrecords. I don't have proper recording gears that's why the audio is not sounding great so bear with me.

lyrics

Everybody is looking for steembath
steembath to make life feel complete
We've found it in the steemjet spaceforce
where we never thought we could be
some find it in the steemjet contests
some find it when the dim imp smiles
you can't deny the joy it brings
when you find that special steems
You're flying without wings

Steems in our wallet every morning
when dimimp transferred overnight
We've found it in king's landing
and we are never going back
steemjet is on the wings of superstars
bring the jetpack and make me smile
rain steems on me and make me rich
steem bath is here again
steemjet is on the wings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62