You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Is Well With STEEM: Ignore Price Action: This Blockchain Is On Fire!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I am actually writing an article on BitConnect and on how people perceive this kinds of technology myself, so this goes right there to what I think as well.

You know there are those public portfolios in crypto compare where people can see your investment and return... Well, I have one of those... my father sees it often, it is one of his main joys in the day as he is an old man that is in love with this future world and is starting to learn crypto.

He saw that I lost more than a month's salary for many people in less than 15 hours... so he was worrried and called me.

....but those aren't losses... those are "paper numbers"... it is down now, but it will not stick.... plus I didnt sell, so what did I lose? I don't even care!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31