You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Thoughts: The Power of a Vote!

in #steem6 years ago

@wwf is one of the best souls here, if not the best.

To me, he is the prime example of how humanity would look like if it could ascend past its flaws... now, White Walking Feather has a lot of flaws, just like any human, but his awareness that our existence here is not all that is and the fact that he discovered what really matters makes him suppress his flaws on a level people who still don't "get it" can never do.

Congrats on your delegation, make him proud @mistermercury!

Sort:  

@spiritualmax, I must admit that what you said has got to be the most conscious, aware and insightful observation I've ever seen from anybody. You honour me greatly and I'm moved to tears to have you say such beautiful and loving things like that. Thank you my dear spiritual brother for seeing past the mask and for peering into my spirit. That is the level of connection that I'm looking for and it warms my heart greatly to see other people who 'get it'. <3 I have a deep respect and love for you my brother. Peace to you.

Wow! I'm glad you think so, that means what we think is really aligned... We're all part of the same thing, shards of a single "reality"... to much for our "sharded spirits" to grasp.

In this life, we're missing pieces of ourselves. But we're here for a purpose, I still dont know what that is, and I never will, but just knowing these things is enough, there are too many who don't even take some time off to really think everything over.

Stay well brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30