You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Ask It And I Will Try To Answer It.....Let's Hear What Is On Your Minds

in #steem7 years ago

the market

Yes, I'm a novice; and, I spend lots of time researching; but, the answers aren't always clear.

Question: Is the market primarily controlled by investors?

So, you suggest keeping eyes on the price of STEEM, more than SBD for actual growth.

Question: Do you suggest HODL even if the SBD drops the STEEM value back to pennies on the dollar?

It's been a great run up for the past few weeks. I have to say I want to preserve what I've accrued; and, would love to be able to learn how to use the openledger.io and bittrex exchanges with more ease.

Posts such as this are definitely welcome, and a refreshing exit from the 'in-fighting' many are finding themselves in the middle of recently. My go-to mentor is in the midst of one; and, I feel like questions such as this would only be a distraction.

Thanks for the work you do!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65