You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone know what is going on with the price of STEEM versus Steem Dollar (SBD)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

as usual it looks like I did the wrong thing at the wrong time.

I'm new at this; but, as in life, your answer is always found within.

Asking others about money matters is iffy. Doing your own research and yielding your own conclusion will serve you better.

I'm reminded of BTC. All the experts said it was bogus, while all the while buying it for pennies. They were millionaires then, and are bigger millionaires today.

Yes, I noticed the differential. I am to presume that other blockchains are increasing the value. Steemit is only one link of Steem.

Peace.

Sort:  

Very true .... What are the other links of Steem ?

There are several...

GitHub and busy.org come to mind...

Sounds like a good homework assignment. ;+)

Peace.

Yeah - for some reason I could not Log into Busy.org today ???

Yes, I agree. All of the blog platforms seemed to be offline yesterday (11-02-17).

I'm glad to see things seem to be flowing much more smoothly today.

Best regards!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40