You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random thoughts

in #steem5 years ago

Wow...the more things change, the more they stay the same. I don't get the self-vote theory; mainly because the majority of Steemians don't have any value in their upvote. The last hardfork really put a dagger in the vote.

I enjoy Steemit because I simply have never been one to enjoy pointless social media. If technology doesn't serve as a business venture on some level, it's not worth my time/energy....jmho.

I've always felt Steemit had a plan up to a certain point; but, how to make it reproductive lacked fertility.

Lots of people made their millions...powered down...and well as I started...the more things change, the more they stay the same. That's not to include the continued dark start-ups that develop apps that pump and dump...

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75